No matter the scope of your business, our customized treasury management services can help your company succeed at every stop of the treasury management cycle: Collection, Concentration, Investment, Disbursement, and Control.


Every business has a story. Some start on napkins.

Every business has an origin story, many start as just inspired scribbles on a napkin. Like most entrepreneurs, we love a good business story about a dream, a vision and the tools and determination to make it real.

What's yours?

Collection

Simplify the receipt of cash or cash equivalents, improve cash flow, and save valuable business time with services like Remote Deposit Capture and ACH Collection.

Learn More


Concentration

Combine cash from two or more accounts into a single account and utilize these funds more effectively with our ACH Concentration and Zero Balance Account services.

Learn More


Investment

Put your idle funds to work and increase profitability with a sweep account. This overnight process is automatic so you don't have to worry about a thing.

Learn More


Disbursement

Add efficiency to your day-to-day operations and save time with improved payment methods like ACH, wire transfers, direct payroll deduction, and payroll cards.

Learn More


Control

This complete suite of products will help you increase efficiency, save time and resources, and gain peace of mind knowing your finances are under your control.

Learn More


 

Meet Your Treasury Management Team


Kansas City & Western Missouri

Mark Janczewski - Director of Government Banking

4551 W 107th St, Ste 210
Overland Park, KS
(913) 323-9300

mjanczewski@equitybank.com 

 

Sherri Howard - Treasury Management Officer

301 SE Main St.
Lees Summit, MO
(816) 554-7000

showard@equitybank.com 

 

Johnna Huke - Treasury Management Officer

301 SE Main St.
Lees Summit, MO
(816) 600-4321

jhuke@equitybank.com 

 

Wichita & Topeka

Shawna Palmieri - Director of Treasury Management

7701 E. Kellogg, Ste 100
Wichita, KS
(316) 612-6063

spalmieri@equitybank.com 

 

Tracey Dreiling - Treasury Management Officer

7701 E. Kellogg, Ste 100
Wichita, KS
(316) 681-1776

tdreiling@equitybank.com 

 

Casey Compton - Treasury Management Representative

345 N. Andover Rd
Andover, KS
(316) 612-6083

ccompton@equitybank.com 


Southeast Kansas

Lori Kelley - Treasury Management

112 E Myrtle St
Independence, KS
(620) 331-1660

lkelley@equitybank.com 

 

Some ideas start on napkins.

We can help you write yours.


See How